book cover of Welcome to Hell Bundle 1: Books 1-4
Added by 1 of our members

Welcome to Hell Bundle 1: Books 1-4

(A book in the Welcome to Hell series)
An omnibus of novels by

Lucifer's playing matchmaker in this paranormal romantic comedy featuring demons, vampires and other wicked souls looking for love. Includes:

  • A Demon and His Witch - An incorrigible demon meets his match when Lucifer pairs him with a witch.
  • A Demon and His Psycho - How can Xaphan stay true to the one he lost when a bubbly psycho keeps consuming his thoughts - and awakening his desire?
  • Date With Death - Marigold has a date with Death, but when she foils his plan to take her soul back to Hell, she invites him to dinner instead.
  • A Demon and Her Scot - An unlikely duo, the golfing match from Hell, and a devil determined to win, even if he has to cheat.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Eve Langlais's Welcome to Hell Bundle 1: Books 1-4

Paperback Editions

January 2018 : Canada Paperback

Title: Welcome to Hell 1: Omnibus of Books 1- 4
Author(s): Eve Langlais
ISBN: 1-77384-038-X / 978-1-77384-038-3 (Canada edition)
Publisher: Eve Langlais
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA