Nosey Parker Mystery

A series by Fiona Leitch

Nosey Parker Mystery
1 The Cornish Wedding Murder (2021)
     aka Murder on the Menu
2 The Cornish Village Murder (2021)
     aka A Brush with Death
3 The Perfect Cornish Murder (2021)
     aka A Sprinkle of Sabotage
4 A Cornish Christmas Murder (2021)
     aka A Murder Under the Mistletoe
5 A Cornish Recipe for Murder (2022)
6 A Cornish Seaside Murder (2023)
7 The Cornish Campsite Murder (2024)
8 The Cornish Castle Murder (2025)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors