book cover of Mascara and Murder
Added by 1 of our members

Mascara and Murder

(2020)
(The third book in the Murder In Style series)
A novel by

 
 
For fans of Sophie Kinsella and Janet Evanovich...

Jenna McGovern is back… under the Hollywood lights. The newest resident of Blueberry Lake is finding it hard to escape her past as it follows her home. When a movie production begins filming on Main Street, Jenna is more than a little disgruntled to find her ex-boyfriend is the producer behind it. But she’s even more disgruntled to find he’s the primary suspect in an attempted murder case.

Jenna’s got a host of other problems to worry about, like making her first trip to the Mall of America and getting her grandmother’s derelict greenhouse up and running, but when her ex-boyfriend begs her for help, she can’t seem to stay away from the case. After all, there’s a murderer running loose in Blueberry Lake, and if Jenna doesn’t call cut fast enough, she could be next.

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Premeditated Mortar
(Fixer-Upper Mystery, book 8)
Kate Carlisle
thumb
A Stocking Full of Murder
(Tourist Trap Mystery, book 12)
Lynn Cahoon
thumb
Sweet Corpse of Mine
(Secret Seal Isle Mysteries, book 7)
Lucy Quinn

Used availability for Gina LaManna's Mascara and Murder

Paperback Editions

November 2020 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Mascara and Murder
Author(s): Gina LaManna
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

February 2021 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Mascara and Murder (Murder In Style, 3)
Author(s): Gina LaManna
ISBN: 1-66207-307-0 / 978-1-66207-307-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


February 2021 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Mascara and Murder: 3 (Murder in Style)
Author(s): Gina Lamanna
ISBN: 1-66207-196-5 / 978-1-66207-196-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreamscape Media Llc
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


February 2021 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Mascara and Murder
Author(s): Gina LaManna
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon   


February 2021 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Mascara and Murder
Author(s): Gina LaManna
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon AU   


February 2021 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Mascara and Murder
Author(s): Gina LaManna
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon CA   


February 2021 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Mascara and Murder
Author(s): Gina LaManna
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

November 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Mascara and Murder (Murder In Style Book 3)
Author(s): Gina LaManna
Publisher: LaManna Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU