book cover of The Scandals Collection

The Scandals Collection

(A book in the Scandals of the Bad Boy Billionaires series)
An omnibus of novels by


Genre: Romance

Used availability for Ivy Layne's The Scandals Collection

Kindle Editions

September 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Scandals Collection: The Billionaire's Pet, The Billionaire's Promise, & The Rebel Billionaire
Author(s): Ivy Layne
Publisher: Ginger Quill Press, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU