book cover of The Dangerous Love of a Rogue

The Dangerous Love of a Rogue

(2015)
(The fifth book in the Marlow Intrigues series)
A novel by

 
 

'Beautifully descriptive, emotional and can I say, just plain delicious reading?' My Devastating Reads

'The game is on with Pembroke's little sister... '

Lord Andrew Framlington watched Miss Mary Marlow. The woman had been warned to keep away from him, but she had a little contrary in her soul. She had not been deterred. Perhaps she had a taste for bad hidden beneath her cold denials, or a liking for naughtiness in her soul - either of which appealed.

"Stop pretending you do not like me... " Drew had urged Mary, "Stop running... " Her body urged her to as much as he did. Something pulled her towards him. Something unknown and all consuming... and yet how could she disobey her father and her brother...

The Marlow Family Secrets series is perfect for fans of Tessa Dare and Diana Gabaldon.

Genre: Historical Romance

Used availability for Jane Lark's The Dangerous Love of a Rogue

Paperback Editions

March 2015 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: THE DANGEROUS LOVE OF A ROGUE (The Marlow Family Secrets)
Author(s): Lark
ISBN: 0-00-812527-9 / 978-0-00-812527-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

January 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Dangerous Love of a Rogue: A steamy historical romance in racy regency london (The Marlow Family Secrets, Book 5)
Author(s): Jane Lark
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU