book cover of The Horror Hall of Fame

The Horror Hall of Fame

The Stoker Winners
An anthology of stories edited by

This landmark anthology collects for the first-time ever the Bram Stoker Award-winning short stories and novellas from legendary authors such as Robert Bloch, Harlan Ellison, Dan Simmons, Peter Straub, David Morrell, Jack Ketchum, Joe R. Lansdale, George R.R. Martin, and many, many others! The Stoker Award is presented annually by the Horror Writers Association, and this volume represents the very best fiction the horror field has to offer from the last decade!

Used availability for Joe R Lansdale's The Horror Hall of Fame

Hardback Editions

December 2010 : USA Hardback

Title: The Horror Hall of Fame: The Stoker Winners
Author(s): Joe R Lansdale
ISBN: 1-58767-026-7 / 978-1-58767-026-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Cemetery Dance Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA