book cover of Stories by Mama Lansdale\'s Youngest Boy

Stories by Mama Lansdale's Youngest Boy

A collection of stories by

This story collection contains: Introduction; The White Rabbit; The Dump; God of the Razor; Chompers; The Fat Man; Bob the Dinosaur Goes to Disneyland; On a Dark October; My Dead Dog Bobby; Bestsellers Guaranteed; Dog Cat and Baby; The Shaggy House; By the Hair of the Head; Not from Detroit; Pentecostal Punk Rock; and The Job.

Used availability for Joe R Lansdale's Stories by Mama Lansdale's Youngest Boy

Paperback Editions

June 1991 : USA Paperback

Title: Stories by Mama Lansdales Youngest Boy
Author(s): Joe R Lansdale
ISBN: 1-56146-218-7 / 978-1-56146-218-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Pulphouse Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU