book cover of A Little White Death
Added by 37 members

A Little White Death

(The third book in the Inspector Troy series)
(The eighth book in the Inspector Troy (chronological order) series)
A novel by

Inspector Troy returns in this thriller set in 1963 - the year of the Profumo scandal, Kim Philby's defection and Harold Macmillan's resignation. Fighting ill-health, Troy finds his past catching up with him following a British traitor's defection to Moscow from Beirut.

Genre: Historical Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for John Lawton's A Little White Death

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors