book cover of The Blaine McCracken Novels Volume One: Books 1-3
Added by 2 members

The Blaine McCracken Novels Volume One: Books 1-3

(A book in the Blaine McCracken series)
An omnibus of novels by

The USA Today - bestselling author's first three pulse-pounding thrillers featuring his heroic rogue agent - "Nobody writes action like Jon Land" (John Lescroart).

"Land is one of the best all-out action writers in the business," and his Blaine McCracken series takes the thriller genre to a whole new level (The Los Angeles Review of Books). Collected in this volume are the first three adventures of the "no-holds-barred rogue agent" who nukes the rulebook to save the world (Publishers Weekly).

The Omega Command: A space shuttle is destroyed in flight, and the CIA recalls disgraced agent Blaine McCracken to uncover the villains who are responsible.

The Alpha Deception: A space-borne superweapon rains death down on a small American town, and McCracken races to learn who pulled the trigger - before the fearsome beam turns on Washington.

The Gamma Option: When his estranged son is kidnapped, McCracken goes to work for a group of Arab militants to recover the child he never knew - and bring the Middle East back from the brink of war.

Genre: Thriller

Used availability for Jon Land's The Blaine McCracken Novels Volume One: Books 1-3

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors