book cover of The Blaine McCracken Novels Volume Two: Books 4-5
Added by 2 members

The Blaine McCracken Novels Volume Two: Books 4-5

(A book in the Blaine McCracken series)
An omnibus of novels by

Two knockout thrillers featuring the heroic rogue agent - from the USA Today - bestselling author and "one of the best all-out action writers in the business" (Los Angeles Review of Books).

"Nobody writes action like Jon Land," and his Blaine McCracken series blasts the thriller genre to a whole new level (John Lescroart). Collected here are the fourth and fifth adventures of the "no-holds-barred rogue agent" who nukes the rulebook to save the world (Publishers Weekly).

The Omicron Legion: A mysterious league of elite assassins targets ninety-six of the most powerful people in America, and only McCracken can stop them before the murderers bring the country to its knees in Land's "first-rate suspense thriller" (Publishers Weekly).

The Vengeance of the Tau: Far beneath the sands of Alexandria in Egypt, an archaeological team digs deeper than anyone has before, seeking an ancient power older than the pyramids. What they unearth is an evil that threatens the whole world. An insidious secret organization, the Tau, attempts to harness the vicious force as part of a plan for world domination. But they didn't count on a certain rogue American op.

Genre: Thriller

Used availability for Jon Land's The Blaine McCracken Novels Volume Two: Books 4-5

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors