book cover of The Adrien English Mysteries 2

The Adrien English Mysteries 2

Books 4 - 6
(A book in the Adrien English series)
An omnibus of novels by


Love can be murder. For the first time, books 4 - 6 of The Adrien English Mysteries collected in one volume!

Death of a Pirate King - when murder makes an appearance at a dinner party, who should be called in but Adrien's former lover, handsome closeted detective Jake Riordan, now a Lieutenant with LAPD -- which may just drive Adrien's new boyfriend, sexy UCLA professor Guy Snowden, to commit a murder of his own.

The Dark Tide - When a half-century old skeleton is discovered beneath the floorboards during Cloak and Dagger Bookstore's renovation, Adrien turns to hot and handsome ex-lover Jake Riordan -- now out-of-the closet and working as a private detective.

So This is Christmas - Arriving home early after spending Christmas in jolly old England, sometimes amateur sleuth Adrien English discovers alarming developments at Cloak and Dagger Books--and an old acquaintance seeking help in finding his missing boyfriend.

Because love means never having to say you're guilty.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Josh Lanyon's The Adrien English Mysteries 2

Kindle Editions

February 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Adrien English Mysteries 2: Books 4 - 6
Author(s): Josh Lanyon
Publisher: JustJoshin Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU