book cover of The Adrien English Mysteries

The Adrien English Mysteries

Books 1 - 3
(A book in the Adrien English series)
An omnibus of novels by


Boy meets Cop. For the first time, books 1 - 3 of The Adrien English Mysteries collected in one volume!

Fatal Shadows - When his former best friend and employee is murdered following a very public argument, bookseller and sometimes mystery writer Adrien English finds himself suspected of murder.

A Dangerous Thing - Adrien English arrives at the Pine Shadow Ranch only to find a corpse in his driveway. By the time the unfriendly local sheriffs arrive, the body has disappeared.

The Hell You Say - It's Christmas time and the "ill-starred and bookish" bookseller and occasional mystery writer must contend with a Satanic cult, a handsome university professor and his on-again/off-again relationship with the eternally conflicted LAPD Detective Jake Riordan.

And, as ever, murder...

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Josh Lanyon's The Adrien English Mysteries

Kindle Editions

December 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Adrien English Mysteries: Books 1 - 3
Author(s): Josh Lanyon
Publisher: JustJoshin Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU