book cover of I Spy... Three Novellas

I Spy... Three Novellas

(A book in the I Spy series)
An omnibus of novels by

The complete I Spy series collected digitally for the first time.

I Spy Something Bloody
Espionage was always a game, but now British spy Mark Hardwicke wants to retire and settle down with ex-lover Dr. Stephen Thorpe - if Stephen will have him. Unfortunately, Stephen has other plans - and so do the terrorists who want Mark dead.

I Spy Something Wicked
It's All Hallow's Eve and Mark Hardwicke's past has come back to haunt him. The Old Man needs Mark to go on one last mission to the wild, lonely hills of Afghanistan - a mission Mark knows he can't survive. Even if he does make it back, Stephen has made it very clear Mark is out of second chances. Should Mark place his lover and his own happiness before duty?

I Spy Something Christmas
Nothing says Christmas like a bullet with your name on it. Mark is used to death and danger. Stephen will never be okay with violence - or Mark's attitude toward it.

Like the holidays weren't tough enough on a romance.

**These previously published titles may be purchased separately as I Spy Something Bloody, I Spy Something Wicked, and I Spy Something Christmas

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

Top Secret
Sarina Bowen and Elle Kennedy
Proper English
(Think of England, book .5)
KJ Charles

Used availability for Josh Lanyon's I Spy... Three Novellas

Kindle Editions

January 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: I Spy... Three Novellas: (The Complete I Spy Series)
Author(s): Josh Lanyon
Publisher: JustJoshin Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU