book cover of Josh Lanyon Collected Novellas #1

Josh Lanyon Collected Novellas #1

A collection of stories by

In Dangerous Ground a casino robbery finds government agents Taylor and Will playing a game of cat-and-mouse with remorseless killers in the wilderness of California's High Sierras. Snowball in Hell introduces police detective Lt. Matthew Spain and reporter Nathan Doyle, men thrown together by murder. But, in post-WWII Los Angeles consequences of their attraction are serious, even for good guys. Lanyon fans take note: It's around Matthew and Nathan that Lanyon builds his new mystery series. Writer Tim North assures his lover, homicide detective Jack Brady, that there's little danger in researching a sensational Hollywood murder committed decades before either of them was born. But, with Cards on the Table, Tim discovers that he's very, very wrong. This collection includes the bonus short story In Sunshine or In Shadow.

Used availability for Josh Lanyon's Josh Lanyon Collected Novellas #1

Paperback Editions

April 2009 : USA Paperback

Title: Josh Lanyon Collected Novellas #1
Author(s): Josh Lanyon
ISBN: 1-60820-006-X / 978-1-60820-006-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: MLR Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU