book cover of Josh Lanyon Collected Novellas #2

Josh Lanyon Collected Novellas #2

A collection of stories by

Dark Horse was Josh Lanyon's first foray into writing for the m/m romance market. It also turned out to be one of his readers' favorite tales. In a Dark Wood and Ghost of a Chance explore the terrors of houses haunted by something far worse than ghosts: the toxic product of guilt and shattered memory. British agent Mark Hardwicke is on the run from a mission gone horribly wrong, looking for shelter and care. But, in I Spy Something Bloody the only man who can offer that shelter and care is also the only man that Mark seems determined to push from his life. This collection includes the bonus short story A Limited Engagement, written for a collection whose sales support funding for marriage equality in the United States.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Josh Lanyon's Josh Lanyon Collected Novellas #2

Paperback Editions

May 2009 : USA Paperback

Title: Josh Lanyon Collected Novellas #2
Author(s): Josh Lanyon
ISBN: 1-60820-052-3 / 978-1-60820-052-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: MLR Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU