book cover of Blood Magic Box Set: Books 1-6
Added by 1 of our members

Blood Magic Box Set: Books 1-6

(A book in the Blood Magic series)
An omnibus of novels by


It’s a case she can’t refuse.

Spell-slinger. Vampire-slayer. Magical albino ferret-rescuer.

Meet Jacqueline Denna Knight, the best wizard detective in the city.

Jax turns vampires to ash and pain into magic. She also has a knack for finding things. So when a distraught—and obscenely wealthy—elf calls Jax at midnight to hire her for an intriguing job, she grabs the opportunity with both hands…

But what Jax doesn’t know is that this case is going to unravel her life. She’ll get tangled up with a host of intriguing characters, most of whom are not who they appear to be.

As Jax speeds down a path toward the most powerful vampire clan in the country, she’ll have to put everything on the line. 

Will she be able to use her unique brand of magic to save the Realm?


A breakneck-paced mix of urban fantasy, irreverent humor and detective noir.

Fans of The Dresden Files and Jessica Jones will burn through this brand new addictive urban fantasy series, now available in a 6-book complete series set!

Get it now.

What reviewers are saying about the BLOOD MAGIC series:

★★★★★  “This is a sizzling hot book. The characters are great, the plot races and the writing is great. Humour, magic, crossbows, ferrets, mysterious men – this book has it all. I can’t wait for the rest of the books in this series.” - Amazon reviewer

★★★★★  “The main character, Jax, is like if Gin Blanco (of Jennifer Estep’s Elemental Assassins series) and Harry Dresdan (of Jim Butcher’s The Dresdan Files series) had a baby. That is high praise cuz I love Gin and Harry dearly. The HighFire Crown built a world of magic, mythology and mayhem. I am super excited for the next books in the series!” - Jenny B.
★★★★★  “Witty, gripping, and leaves you wanting the next book. I found myself laughing often and unable to put it down for long.” - Amazon reviewer

This complete box set collection of the Blood Magic series contains the following books:
The HighFire Crown (Book 1)
The Dream Drinker (Book 2)
The Witch Hunter (Book 3)
The Ember Isles (Book 4)
The Chaos Jar (Book 5)
The New Dawn Throne (Book 6)

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

(Revelations of Oriceran : Kacy Chronicles, book 1)
Martha Carr and A L Knorr
Born of Metal
(Rings of the Inconquo, book 1)
A L Knorr and A D Schneider
Battle Bond
(Death Before Dragons, book 2)
Lindsay Buroker
Dead Witch
(Valentina Sanz, book 1)
Fatima Bader

Used availability for JT Lawrence's Blood Magic Box Set: Books 1-6

Kindle Editions

August 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Blood Magic Box Set: The Complete Urban Fantasy Action Adventure: (Blood Magic Omnibus: Books 1-6)
Author(s): JT Lawrence, MJ Kraus
Publisher: Muonic Press Inc
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU