book cover of Gatsby\'s Double

Gatsby's Double

(2018)
A Novella by

 
 
An artist's Pomeranian has been replaced by an imposter. "Gatsby's Double" is part of the "Sticky Fingers 2" short story collection: diverse, dark-humored, and deliciously bite-sized.

Fans of Roald Dahl and Gillian Flynn will love these unsettling stories with a twist in the tale.

Click now to start listening.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for JT Lawrence's Gatsby's Double

Audio Editions

October 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Gatsby's Double: A Short Story
Author(s): JT Lawrence
Publisher: Fire Finch Press
Availability: Amazon   


October 2018 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Gatsby's Double: A Short Story
Author(s): JT Lawrence
Publisher: Fire Finch Press
Availability: Amazon AU   


October 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Gatsby's Double: A Short Story
Author(s): JT Lawrence
Publisher: Fire Finch Press
Availability: Amazon CA   


October 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Gatsby's Double: A Short Story
Author(s): JT Lawrence
Publisher: Fire Finch Press
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

October 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Gatsby's Double: A Short Story
Author(s): JT Lawrence
Publisher: Fire Finch Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU