book cover of Jigsaw

Jigsaw

(2019)
(A book in the Susman & Devil series)
A novel by

 
 
Three seemingly unconnected young mothers pack their bags and disappear.

Detective De Villiers becomes suspicious ... and then a dismembered body turns up.

Perhaps the missing women didn't pack their own bags, after all.

De Villiers engages the brilliant, damaged ex-detective Robin Susman, who is reluctant to assist. Susman wants her career fighting gender-based violence exactly where she left it - in the past - but some ghosts refuse to remain buried.

Can the tenacious detective duo find the serial killer before he kidnaps his next victim?

***

Perfect for fans of 'Silence of the Lambs' and Deon Meyer, this thrilling page-turner brings together the best of both with troubled characters trying to navigate the shifting landscape of gritty Jo'burg crime.

Get it now, and stay up all night with USA Today bestselling author JT Lawrence.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for JT Lawrence's Jigsaw

Paperback Editions

December 2019 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Jigsaw: A Susman & Devil Crime Detective Thriller
Author(s): JT Lawrence
ISBN: 0-639-80884-0 / 978-0-639-80884-0
Publisher: Fire Finch Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

December 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Jigsaw: A Susman & Devil Crime Detective Thriller
Author(s): JT Lawrence
Publisher: Fire Finch Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU