book cover of Sticky Fingers 2

Sticky Fingers 2

(2018)
(A book in the Sticky Fingers series)
A collection of stories by

 
 
Diverse, dark-humored, and deliciously bite-sized: JT Lawrence ratchets up the tension with this compelling collection of short stories perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Roald Dahl.

"Gatsby's Double" - An artist's Pomeranian has been replaced by an imposter.

"Court, Marry, Kill" - Whose body ends up being unzipped by fish on the ocean floor?

"Rockabye Baby" - A female-only cult has a very dark side.

"He Did It" - A detective relies on his gut (and his hallucinations) to help him solve murder cases.

"The Brain Bleacher" - He can remove your pain by hacking your memory, but his own suffering is here to stay.

If you're a fan of Roald Dahl or Gillian Flynn you'll love this collection of unsettling stories with a twist in the tale. Get it now.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for JT Lawrence's Sticky Fingers 2

Paperback Editions

May 2018 : South Africa Paperback
thumb

Title: Sticky Fingers 2: Another 12 Short Stories (Sticky Fingers Collection) (Volume 2)
Author(s): JT Lawrence
ISBN: 0-9947234-0-7 / 978-0-9947234-0-6 (South Africa edition)
Publisher: Fire Finch Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

August 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Sticky Fingers 2: Another 12 Twisted Short Stories: Sticky Fingers Collection, Book 2
Author(s): JT Lawrence
Publisher: Fire Finch Press
Availability: Amazon   


August 2018 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Sticky Fingers 2: Another 12 Twisted Short Stories: Sticky Fingers Collection, Book 2
Author(s): JT Lawrence
Publisher: Fire Finch Press
Availability: Amazon AU   


August 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Sticky Fingers 2: Another 12 Twisted Short Stories: Sticky Fingers Collection, Book 2
Author(s): JT Lawrence
Publisher: Fire Finch Press
Availability: Amazon CA   


August 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Sticky Fingers 2: Another 12 Twisted Short Stories: Sticky Fingers Collection, Book 2
Author(s): JT Lawrence
Publisher: Fire Finch Press
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

March 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Sticky Fingers 2: Another 12 Twisted Short Stories (Sticky Fingers Collection)
Author(s): JT Lawrence
Publisher: Fire Finch Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU