book cover of Isle of Hope / Love Everlasting / His Steadfast Love

Isle of Hope / Love Everlasting / His Steadfast Love

(A book in the Isle of Hope series)
An omnibus of novels by

ISLE OF HOPE BEACH-BUNDLE COLLECTION: Fall in love with two passionate families - the O'Bryens and the Carmichaels - as they explore life, love, and faith in this 3-book family saga of hope restored on Isle of Hope, Georgia.


BOOK 1 - ISLE OF HOPE: UNFAILING LOVE (Award-winning novel named on Family Fiction magazine's list for "Top 15 Novels of 2015")

She stole his heart.
He stole her peace.
Can hope steal their pain?

At the age of eighteen, Lacey Carmichael was a wild girl bent on fun, promised to Jack O'Bryen, a straight-and-narrow pastor's kid bent on the seminary. When her father kicks her out of the house, she runs away from Isle of Hope, turning her back on everything she loves. Now, eight years later, she's back as a woman of faith, hoping to make amends to the father she defied, the boyfriend she deserted, and the best friend she denied. Only the bridges she's burned are still smoldering, kindled by an adulterous affair by Jack's pastor father that damaged his son's faith. But can a turning of tables - and hearts - lead the way back to "hope" for them all?


He sets hearts on fire.
She's been burned by love.
Can hope survive the flames of the past?

School teacher by day, ghostwriter by night, sweet and shy Shannon O'Bryen doesn't mind writing romance on the sly, but to live it? No, thank you, not since the man she loved turned out to be a player who broke both her heart and her spirit. Now focused more on her faith and her fiction, she vows the next time she falls in love, it will be safely - through the pages of a book.

Dr. Sam Cunningham is a charismatic player who breaks hearts as regularly as he washes his pearl-white Corvette. Abandoned as a baby, Sam was an orphan shuffled through the foster-care system, bitterly driven to prove he is worthy of love - the kind that lasts forever. Once he learns Shannon is a romance writer, he enlists her help in winning back his ex-girlfriend. She teaches him about faith and the true definition of love, and he soon discovers he's been seeking it in the wrong place all along - and with the wrong girl. But can he convince a woman who's been burned by love to open her eyes - and her heart - to a love everlasting?


She's bent on fun.
He's bent on faith.
Till true love bridges the gap.

Cat O'Bryen is the prodigal daughter unhappy with God. First, the father with whom she reconciled dies of cancer and now her twin sister and best friend marries, leaving Cat at home with a newlywed mother, her new husband, and a little brother. But when Cat moves in with a roommate of questionable morals, her family is worried, certain she's on a path that could damage her faith forever.

Reluctant to get involved with a woman like the one who destroyed his life, ex-Navy SEAL Pastor Chase Griffin steers clear of the attraction he feels for Cat O'Bryen. Until her family begs him to take her under his wing, hoping he can draw her back into the fold. But when the draw she has on him proves too strong to resist, he must rely on the strength of God to offer a friendship as steady and strong as the God whose love is wooing her home.

Genre: Inspirational

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Julie Lessman's Isle of Hope / Love Everlasting / His Steadfast Love

Kindle Editions

June 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: ISLE OF HOPE BEACH-BUNDLE COLLECTION: Book 1, Isle of Hope--Unfailing Love; Book 2, Love Everlasting; Book 3, His Steadfast Love
Author(s): Julie Lessman
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU