Ki Longfellow's picture
Followed by 1 of our members

Ki Longfellow

(Pamela Longfellow)
USA flag (b.1944)

Ki Longfellow (born Pamela Longfellow) is an American novelist, playwright, theatrical producer, theater director and entrepreneur. In Britain, as the widow of Vivian Stanshall, she is well known as the guardian of his artistic heritage, but elsewhere she is best known for her own work, especially the 2005 novel The Secret Magdalene (pre-empted and republished in March 2007 by Crown, a division of Random House [1]), which deals with gnosis (the direct experience of the divine), told through the Biblical story of Mary Magdalene. Longfellow is also the author of China Blues and Chasing Women.
Ki Longfellow recommends
The Last Queen (2006)
C W Gortner
"I ached for this intelligent, one-of-a-kind queen. Her struggle and passion kept me up until the early hours of the morning. A page-turner, a nail-biter, an eye-opener: I loved being possessed by THE LAST QUEEN!"
Nefertiti (2007)
(Egyptian Royals Collection, book 1)
Michelle Moran
"A provocative portrait of limitless power in an ancient land of limitless fascination."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors