book cover of How Lucky You Are
Added by 2 of our members

How Lucky You Are

(2012)
A novel by

 
 
In the tradition of Emily Giffin and Marisa de los Santos, How Lucky You Are is an engaging and moving novel about three women struggling to keep their long-standing friendship alive. Waverly, who's always been the group's anchor, runs a cozy bakery but worries each month about her mounting debt. Kate is married to a man who's on track to be the next governor of Virginia, but the larger questions brewing in their future are unsettling her. Stay-at-home mom Amy has a perfect life on paper, but as the horrific secret she's keeping from her friends threatens to reveal itself, she panics.

As life's pressures build all around them, Waverly knows she has some big decisions to make. In doing so, she will discover that the lines between loyalty and betrayal can become blurred, happy endings aren't always clear-cut, and sometimes you have to risk everything to gain the life you deserve.

Genre: General Fiction

Used availability for Kristyn Kusek Lewis's How Lucky You Are

Hardback Editions

February 2013 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: How Lucky You Are (Thorndike Press Large Print Core Series)
Author(s): Kristyn Kusek Lewis
ISBN: 1-4104-5518-1 / 978-1-4104-5518-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Thorndike Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

January 1960 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: How Lucky You Are
Author(s): Kristyn Kusek Lewis
ISBN: 1-4555-0203-0 / 978-1-4555-0203-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: 5 Spot
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


September 2012 : Paperback
thumb

Title: How Lucky You Are
Author(s): Kristyn Kusek Lewis
Publisher: 5 Spot
Availability: Amazon   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

January 2013 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: How Lucky You Are
Author(s): Kristyn Kusek Lewis
ISBN: 1-4526-1145-9 / 978-1-4526-1145-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


January 2013 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: How Lucky You Are
Author(s): Kristyn Kusek Lewis
ISBN: 1-4526-4145-5 / 978-1-4526-4145-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


January 2013 : USA MP3 CD
thumb

Title: How Lucky You Are (Unabridged)
Author(s): Kristyn Kusek Lewis
ISBN: 1-4526-6145-6 / 978-1-4526-6145-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2013 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: How Lucky You Are
Author(s): Kristyn Kusek Lewis
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   


January 2013 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: How Lucky You Are
Author(s): Kristyn Kusek Lewis
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

September 2012 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: How Lucky You Are
Author(s): Kristyn Kusek Lewis
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA