book cover of When Love Is Enough
Added by 1 of our members

When Love Is Enough

(The first book in the Brotherhood series)
A novel by

No risk was too great for Gabriel Talbot - no Russian general too formidable, no mission too perilous - because he'd already suffered the greatest loss his heart could endure. He'd lost Lady Lydia Landwell. But not by her choice. By his. Now the terrors of the Crimea mean nothing to Captain Talbot - until the brutal war delivers him into the only hands that can heal him. Hers. This Victorian historical by Laura Landon not only reveals the terrors a man can endure, but traces an emotion-filled journey that allows love to tear down the barriers of pain and mistrust...a journey that teaches Gabe and Liddy the only lesson they will ever need to know. That love is enough.

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Duke's Saving Grace
(Returned Lords of Grosvenor Square, book 3)
Rose Pearson

Used availability for Laura Landon's When Love Is Enough

Paperback Editions

November 2010 : USA Paperback

Title: When Love Is Enough
Author(s): Laura Landon
ISBN: 0-9830741-1-9 / 978-0-9830741-1-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Prairie Muse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

December 2010 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: When Love is Enough (Brotherhood Series Book 1)
Author(s): Laura Landon
Publisher: Prairie Muse Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU