book cover of Perfectly Wicked
Added by 2 members
 

Perfectly Wicked

(2024)
A novel by

 
 
Charmed meets Ghosthunters in this magically wicked paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Not the Witch You Wed and The Ex Hex.

There have always been rumors that something magical is afoot at Wicked Good Apples. Rain during droughts and other inexplicable happenings have long haunted the Maine orchard, but only Holly Celeste and her family know the truth: the Celestes are just a little wicked.

Despite the magical secret ingredient in their cider, the family business is floundering. When Connor Grimm, a charming and nationally beloved paranormal investigator, requests to film an episode of his popular TV show on the mysterious farm, Holly reluctantly accepts. She knows the publicity could be the miracle her family needs—as long as Connor doesn’t manage to
actually make any paranormal discoveries while he’s there.

Intent on keeping Connor in the dark and pushing him toward the ghost story believed by the locals, Holly joins him as he interviews eyewitnesses, hunts for old records, and unearths potentially devastating stories from the past. Despite her resolution to dislike him, she begins to fall for the only man who’s ever made her feel like strange could be normal.

As Connor gets closer to uncovering the real secrets behind the orchard, his and Holly’s blooming romance begins to threaten everything they value—Connor’s commitment to his career and Holly’s commitment to protect her family.

Wicked as a love spell, this witchy romance will enchant readers of
The Very Secret Society of Irregular Witches and In Charm���s Way.


Genre: Paranormal Romance

Visitors also looked at these books




About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors