book cover of Dahlias and Death
Added by 4 of our members

Dahlias and Death

(The sixth book in the Port Danby Cozy Mystery series)
A novel by

Lacey Pinkerton and the town of Port Danby are preparing for the annual Fourth of July celebration at Pickford Marina. Lacey's parents are coming to stay for the week. Lacey and her friends at the Port Danby Garden Club are excited to set up a fundraising booth at the festivities. But the patriotic celebration is cut short when one of the club members is found dead. While her trusted and handsome partner Detective Briggs is dealing with a personal issue, the unexpected return of his ex-wife, Lacey works hard to tamp down the disappointment and find the killer.

Book 6 of the Port Danby Cozy Mystery Series. Each book can be read as a standalone but they are best read in order.

1. Marigolds and Murder
2. Carnations and Chaos
3. Mistletoe and Mayhem
4. Roses and Revenge
5. Tulips and Trouble
6. Dahlias and Death
Books 7-14 TBA

Full-length novel ~50,000 words

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Used availability for London Lovett's Dahlias and Death

Paperback Editions

July 2018 : Paperback

Title: Dahlias and Death
Author(s): London Lovett
ISBN: 1-72228-872-8 / 978-1-72228-872-3
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

July 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Dahlias and Death (Port Danby Cozy Mystery Series Book 6)
Author(s): London Lovett
Publisher: Wild Fox Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU