book cover of Navy SEALs Complete Series

Navy SEALs Complete Series

(A book in the Tempting Navy SEALs series)
An omnibus of novels by

100 Shades of HOT!

#1 New York Times bestselling author Lora Leigh has captivated millions of readers with her sensual tales. Here together for the first time in a convenient ebook bundle is the complete Navy SEALs series, featuring a few good men who will stop at nothing to fight for the women they love:
Dangerous Games
Hidden Agendas
Killer Secrets
Atlanta Heat
For Maggie's Sake
Reno's Chance

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

When Day Breaks
(Kelly/KGI, book 9)
Maya Banks
Darkest Before Dawn
(Kelly/KGI, book 10)
Maya Banks
Fuel for Fire
(Black Knights Inc., book 10)
Julie Ann Walker

Used availability for Lora Leigh's Navy SEALs Complete Series

Kindle Editions

October 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Navy SEALs Complete Series: 3 Books + 3 Novellas (Tempting Navy SEALs)
Author(s): Lora Leigh
Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU