book cover of The Rustlers of West Fork
Added by 70 members

The Rustlers of West Fork

(A book in the Hopalong Cassidy series)
A novel by

This is the first of L'Amour's four classic Hopalong Cassidy novels to be published in mass market under the author's real name. Hopalong Cassidy's creator, Clarence E Mulford, chose the young L'Amour to continue Hopalong's adventures in print when Mulford retired. Bamtam will publish L'Amour's second Hopalong Cassidy novel, The Trail to Seven Pines, in hardcover in June 1992.

Genre: Western

Visitors also looked at these books

cover of Utah Blaine
Utah Blaine
Jim Mayo

Used availability for Louis L'Amour's The Rustlers of West Fork

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors