New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Shadow of Mordican

(The third book in the Llandor series)
A novel by

This is the third in the Llandor trilogy. Craig and Carrie have fallen under Irriyan's extraordinary enchantment, but Craig notices the cracks in its facade and is anxious to leave. However, after arriving back in Llandor, an ambush puts paid to their reaching Seers' Keep.

    Get it on Google Play
Used availability for Louise Lawrence's Shadow of Mordican

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

June 1996 : UK Hardback
thumbTitle: Flight from Mordican (Llandor trilogy)
Author(s): Louise Lawrence
ISBN: 0-00-185648-0 / 978-0-00-185648-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Collins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

April 1997 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: The Llandor Trilogy - The Shadow of Mordican
Author(s): Louise Lawrence
ISBN: 0-00-675168-7 / 978-0-00-675168-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2014 : Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Llandor Trilogy: The Shadow of Mordican
Author(s): Louise Lawrence
Publisher: Hachette Children's
Availability: Amazon CA   

July 2014 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Shadow of Mordican (Llandor Trilogy)
Author(s): Louise Lawrence
Publisher: Hodder Children's Books
Availability: Amazon UK   

Search for