book cover of Silent Victims
Added by 149 members

Silent Victims

(The third book in the Jane Tennison series)
A novel by

This critically acclaimed mystery series features Detective Chief Inspector Jane Tennison, who struggles to combat the "boys' club" atmosphere in her profession as a homicide detective. Set in London, these upbeat stories, based on the smash hit PBS-TV "Mystery" series, give mystery readers hard-hitting realism, fast-paced action, and a savvy against-the-odds heroine they'll never forget.

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Lynda La Plante's Silent Victims

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors