book cover of Wicked Christmas

Wicked Christmas

(The tenth book in the Blackhaven Brides series)
A Novella by

Mystery, murder and the miracle of new love - it's Christmas in Blackhaven!

Widower Nicholas Lampton, Blackhaven's dour and sharp-tongued doctor, is oblivious to the Christmas season. Not best pleased to be called out late at night for nothing more than a child's tantrum, he is nevertheless curiously drawn to the child's beautiful mother, the visiting Princess Elizabeth of Rheinwald.

Elizabeth is more than a match for his acerbic wit, but when another woman claiming to be the princess is discovered murdered in a nearby town, he wonders if Elizabeth is not who she seems, and determines to discover her secrets.

During a magical Christmas, Blackhaven welcomes a new birth and catches a murderer - and Dr. Lampton encounters the wonder and pain of an impossible new love.

Read for Free with Kindle Unlimited!

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Duke of Distraction
(Untouchables, book 12)
Darcy Burke
The Spring Duke
(Duke for All Seasons, book 2)
Jillian Eaton
The Summer Duke
(Duke for All Seasons, book 3)
Jillian Eaton

Used availability for Mary Lancaster's Wicked Christmas

Kindle Editions

May 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Wicked Christmas (Blackhaven Brides Book 10)
Author(s): Mary Lancaster, Dragonblade Publishing
Publisher: Dragonblade Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU