book cover of The Air Omen

The Air Omen

(2019)
(The fourth book in the Academy of Magical Creatures series)
A novel by

 
 

Fire and Water fight back.



Sophia

The battle for Orenda Academy has begun. The Elders have spoken, and the tribe is divided. The only way to reverse what's happened is to take a stand.

We've started a smuggling operation to help students escape the castle, but it could cost us our lives. The prophecy is about to come true, and we're desperate to change the course of this war.

The Air piece of the prophecy is our last hope. If we don't find it, we won't know what's coming - or how to prevent the end.

Liam

The tribe's darkest hour has come. Students labeled as "weak" have been subject to persecution. Sophia and I are no exception. The Elders consider us a threat - but they don't know just how great of a threat we are.

An underground revolution is taking place. My father has set out to undermine the Elders, and he's asked for my help. Information is needed, and to get it, I'll have to become a spy, and risk execution.

In the middle of it all, I'm about to pop the question. I just hope I survive long enough to ask Sophia to marry me.

***

The race to stop the prophecy becomes more crucial as Liam and Sophia's world falls under a dictatorship. Forbidden love is put at risk as espionage, secrets, and murder threaten to bring the end to the Elementai forever. Fans of Harry Potter and The Hunger Games will become addicted!

This is a full-length novel over 400 pages. Recommended reading age 16+

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Lion Shifter
(Magical Creatures Academy, book 2)
Lucía Ashta
thumb
Night Shifter
(Magical Creatures Academy, book 1)
Lucía Ashta
thumb
Nightworld Academy: Term Three
(Nightworld Academy, book 3)
LJ Swallow
thumb
Hunt
(Academy of Unpredictable Magic, book 5)
Sadie Moss

Kindle Editions

October 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Air Omen (Hidden Legends: Academy of Magical Creatures Book 4)
Author(s): Megan Linski, Alicia Rades, Hidden Legends
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU