book cover of Anything But

Anything But

(2012)
(The first book in the Razberry Sweet series)
A novel by

 
 
High school isn't like the movies.

It all started with Bethany.

I was already an outcast-- I didn't want to be a criminal. Bad choices led to that.

Now I've got a black record and a secret to hide. Another high school, another life. This time I'll be at the top of the social food chain. I've given myself a new identity... Razberry Sweet... and created a web of lies to hide behind.

I'll pretend to be someone I'm not and slingshot into popularity. Keeping up an act is harder than it looks, even for a wannabe actor like me. I've got dreams of Hollywood, movie contracts, and leaving my past behind.

But I won't be a target again.

To be honest, I'd kill to be anyone else.

Because I don't want to face the truth.

**
A coming-of-age story that honors classics such as Grease, Ferris Bueller's Day off, and High School Musical, Anything But is an enduring, angsty tale of teenage drama and traumatic recovery that will speak to the teen in all of us. A young adult contemporary novel destined for film! Fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell can't get enough!

Genre: Young Adult Fiction

Used availability for Megan Linski's Anything But

Paperback Editions

December 2017 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Anything But
Author(s): Megan Linski
ISBN: 1-979414-40-8 / 978-1-979414-40-1
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


March 2012 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Anything but: The Musings of an Outcast, Me, Razberry Sweet
Author(s): Megan Linski
ISBN: 1-4564-6222-9 / 978-1-4564-6222-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Createspace Independent Pub
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

January 2018 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Anything But: The Musings of an Outcast, Me, Razberry Sweet
Author(s): Megan Linski
Publisher: Gryfyn Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA