book cover of The Rhodi Saga Collection: Books 1-3

The Rhodi Saga Collection: Books 1-3

(A book in the Rhodi Saga series)
An omnibus of novels by


In a realm where warriors are bestowed with supernatural powers, one girl has the power to save humanity-- or destroy it.

There are rumors of soldiers who can fly... transform into animals... even see the future. These superheroes are in hiding, their race on the verge of becoming extinct.

When twins Dylan and Devin lose their parents in a brutal murder, they seek revenge by joining the Rhodi; a secret society of elite assassins who are the world's last hope. Darkness is gathering under one name, evil rallying under a queen who desires to crush freedom forever. Only the Rhodi can stop her.

To survive, Dylan and her brother must face magical creatures, explore dangerous castles, consort with spies, and outsmart the queen before she destroys everything. On her journey, Dylan will discover the strength of family, the desire of romance... and a magic inside her she never knew existed.

Adored by fans all around the globe, The Rhodi Saga is an epic young adult fantasy adventure that centers around a strong heroine on her quest to believe in herself. Featuring shifters, superheroes, sword-fights, and a sexy red-headed book boyfriend, this collection is one readers won't want to pass up!

"Fans of dystopian fantasy are sure to love this YA shifter series with a powerful message." - Michelle Fox, USA Today Bestselling Author

"This hugely enjoyable fantasy is so creative, I can't stop thinking about all the unique characters. Filled with super powers, from rapid speed to crazy transformations. An entrancing series." - Lillian Hwang, LYLY 5 Star Books.

"Linski is the master of twisted plots, and she creates a place for you to travel in her books, forcing you to be a part of the action. Her characters are so full of life you have to remind yourself it's just a book, and to breathe. A great read of triumph." - Teri Hicks, Tranquility Book Reviews

"I love the suspense! It keeps me wanting more." - Brandy's Book Review

A collection that encourages every girl to find the hero inside, The Rhodi Saga is a tale of forgiveness, self-confidence, and hope. This set includes all three books in the series!

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Used availability for Megan Linski's The Rhodi Saga Collection: Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

August 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Rhodi Saga Collection: Books 1-3
Author(s): Megan Linski
Publisher: Gryfyn Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU