book cover of Changing the World
Added by 75 members

Changing the World

(The fifth book in the Valdemar Anthologies series)
An anthology of stories edited by

In March 1987, a young author from Oklahoma published her first novel, Arrows of the Queen. This modest book about a magical land called Vademar was the beginning of a fantasy masterpiece that would span decades and include more than two dozen titles. Now sixteen of today's hottest fantasy authors - including Tanya Huff, Mickey Zucker Reichert, Fiona Patton, and Judith Tarr - visit the world of Valdemar, adding their own special touches.

Genre: Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Mercedes R Lackey's Changing the World

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors