book cover of The Complete Shadow Grail Series
Added by 2 of our members

The Complete Shadow Grail Series

(A book in the Shadow Grail series)
An omnibus of novels by

"An enchanting mixture of mystery, romance, magic, and murder" (Delia Sherman, author of Changeling) from Mercedes Lackey and Rosemary Edghill.

In this young adult fantasy series, losing her family is only the start of Spirit White's problems. Wracked by grief after the accident that killed her family, Spirit is spirited away to Oakhurst Academy. But Oakhurst isn't an ordinary school and orphanage: all the students have magical powers. Spirit's power hasn't manifested itself yet, but the administrators insist she has one. But that isn't all: the school has some sinister secrets, and if she doesn't solve its mysteries, she won't survive until graduation.

The Complete Shadow Grail Series discounted ebundle includes: Legacies, Conspiracies, Sacrifices, Victories

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Used availability for Mercedes R Lackey's The Complete Shadow Grail Series

Kindle Editions

October 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Complete Shadow Grail Series: Legacies, Conspiracies, Sacrifices, Victories
Author(s): Mercedes Lackey, Rosemary Edghill
Publisher: Tor Teen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA