book cover of Finding the Way
Added by 2 of our members

Finding the Way

(The sixth book in the Valdemar Anthologies series)
An anthology of stories edited by

In March 1987, a young author from Oklahoma published her first novel, Arrows of the Queen. This modest book about a magical land called Valdemar was the beginning of a fantasy masterwork series that would span decades and include more than two dozen titles. Now readers can take a journey to the world of Valdemar-including Tanya Huff, Mickey Zucker Reichert, Fiona Patton, and Judith Tarr-each adding their own special touches.

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Mercedes R Lackey's Finding the Way

Paperback Editions

December 2010 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Finding the Way and Other Tales of Valdemar
Author(s): Mercedes Lackey
ISBN: 0-7564-0633-1 / 978-0-7564-0633-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

December 2010 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Finding the Way and Other Tales of Valdemar (Tales of Valdemar Series Book 6)
Author(s): Mercedes Lackey
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA