book cover of Under the Vale
Added by 2 of our members

Under the Vale

(The seventh book in the Valdemar Anthologies series)
An anthology of stories edited by

In March 1987, a young author from Oklahoma published her first novel, Arrows of the Queen. This modest book about a magical land called Valdemar was the beginning of a fantasy masterwork series that would span decades and include more than two dozen titles. Now readers can travel to the world of Valdemar with Tanya Huff, Mickey Zucker Reichert, Fiona Patton, Rosemary Edghill, Judith Tarr, and others in these original stories, including an all-new novella from Mercedes Lackey.

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Mercedes R Lackey's Under the Vale

Paperback Editions

December 2011 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Under the Vale and Other Tales of Valdemar
Author(s): Mercedes Lackey
ISBN: 0-7564-0696-X / 978-0-7564-0696-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

December 2011 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Under the Vale and Other Tales of Valdemar (Tales of Valdemar Series Book 7)
Author(s): Mercedes Lackey
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA