book cover of Enchanted Emporiums

Enchanted Emporiums

(The sixth book in the Uncollected Anthology series)
A collection of stories by

The Uncollected Anthology - quarterly short fiction that redefines the boundaries of urban & contemporary fantasy.

Every three months, the authors pick a theme and write a short story for that theme. Then they publish the stories individually. Now, you can buy the "collected" uncollected and get all the stories written for a theme in single place!

Be sure to pick up all of year one, as well as all of year two!

"The idea behind this anthology series is a little different...what can't be denied is that something is working with this new method." - Charles de Lint

In this issue, Enchanted Emporiums:

"All Hallows Hangover" - Annie Reed
"Fear's Mirror" - Michele Lang
"The Magic Bean" - Rebecca M. Senese
"The Sweet Shop" - Leah R Cutter
"What You Wish For" - Dayle A. Dermatis
"When Gods Hunger" - Leslie Claire Walker

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for Michele Lang's Enchanted Emporiums

Kindle Editions

December 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Enchanted Emporiums (Uncollected Anthology Book 6)
Author(s): Leah Cutter, Dayle A Dermatis, Michele Lang, Annie Reed, Leslie Claire Walker, Rebecca M Senese
Publisher: Kydala Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU