book cover of Spells Gone Awry

Spells Gone Awry

(A book in the Uncollected Anthology series)
A collection of stories by

Enjoy the urban fantasy stories of the Uncollected Anthology: Spells Gone Awry now collected in this bundle.

Journey through tales of nightmare drowning and disruptive magic. Investigate an unauthorized spell or a supernatural case. Try your hand at a bargain spell or reclaiming a wayward spell. Clean up after a cooking spell failure or fend off shark attacks.

Explore the Uncollected Anthology with Spells Gone Awry!

Table of Contents
1. "Tear Away" by Rebecca M. Senese
2. "Releasing the Spell" by Dayle A. Dermatis
3. "The Fixer" by Annie Reed
4. "Nine Lives" by Leah Cutter
5. "Avenge Me" by Michele Lang
6. "Disrupt Magic" by Kristine Kathryn Rusch
7. "Coconut Cream Magic" by Stephanie Writt
8. "The Sufferance of Shark Gods" by Steven Mohan, Jr.

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for Michele Lang's Spells Gone Awry

Kindle Editions

May 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Spells Gone Awry: A Collected Uncollected Anthology: An Eight Ebook Box Set
Author(s): Rebecca M Senese, Dayle A Dermatis, Annie Reed, Leah Cutter, Michele Lang, Kristine Kathryn Rusch, Stephanie Writt, Steven Mohan Jr
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU