book cover of The Hockey Rink Hunt

The Hockey Rink Hunt

(2019)
(The fifth book in the Zach and Zoe Mysteries series)
A Chapter Book by

 
 
It's hockey time in the fifth installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica's Zach and Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book series perfect for fans of Cam Jansen!

There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing sports and solving mysteries. And when those two worlds collide . . . well, it doesn't get any better than that.

When eight year old twins Zach and Zoe findout they'll be joining their dad at the Boston Bruins hockey practice, they can't believe their luck. But upon arrival, the Bruins' star player tells the twins he lost his lucky necklace right before the Stanley Cup final, and just like that, the mystery is on. The twins' search takes them all over the arena, and even onto the ice. Will Zach and Zoe find the missing necklace in time for the big game?

Genre: Children's Fiction

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Snake
(Five Ancestors, book 3)
Jeff Stone
thumb
Deep Trouble
(Goosebumps, book 19)
R L Stine
thumb
Ghost Beach
(Goosebumps, book 22)
Carol Ellis and R L Stine
thumb
The Greedy Gremlin
(Pixie Tricks, book 2)
Tracey West

Used availability for Mike Lupica's The Hockey Rink Hunt

Hardback Editions

May 2019 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: The Hockey Rink Hunt (Zach and Zoe Mysteries, The)
Author(s): Mike Lupica
ISBN: 0-425-28948-6 / 978-0-425-28948-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Philomel Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

May 2019 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Hockey Rink Hunt (Zach and Zoe Mysteries, The)
Author(s): Mike Lupica
ISBN: 0-425-28949-4 / 978-0-425-28949-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Puffin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

May 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Hockey Rink Hunt: The Zach and Zoe Mysteries, Book 5
Author(s): Mike Lupica
Publisher: Listening Library
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

May 2019 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Hockey Rink Hunt (Zach and Zoe Mysteries, The Book 5)
Author(s): Mike Lupica
Publisher: Puffin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA