book cover of Quick and Easy

Quick and Easy

Confident Cooking
A non fiction book by

The "Confident Cooking" series consists of six titles: "Soups and Starters", "Salads", "Vegetarian Cooking", "Quick and Easy", "Fruit", and "Chicken Dishes". Each title contains over 25 fully tested recipes, each with step-by-step instructions and colour photographs.

Used availability for Prue Leith's Quick and Easy

Hardback Editions

June 1993 : UK Hardback

Title: Quick and Easy
Author(s): Prue Leith
ISBN: 0-600-57772-4 / 978-0-600-57772-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hamlyn
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA