book cover of The Richard Laymon Collection Volume 1

The Richard Laymon Collection Volume 1

Cellar / Beast House
(The first book in the Richard Laymon Collections series)
An omnibus of novels by

In one volume, Richard Laymon's acclaimed Beast House Trilogy -in a fantastic newpackage. Visitors flock to see the beast house with its blood-soaked corridors. But the worst part of the house is actually THE CELLAR! Bestselling author Gorman Hardy is looking for ideas for his next novel. Petite Tyler and her sexy friend Nora are looking for a wild time. But in fact they find pain, bestiality and death in...THE BEAST HOUSE. Horrific events have made the Beast House infamous. For the full story, take THE MIDNIGHT TOUR. Saturday nights only. Limited to thirteen tourists. It begins on the stroke of midnight. You'll be lucky to get out alive!

Genre: Horror

Similar books by other authors

House of Blood
(House of Blood, book 1)
Bryan Smith

Used availability for Richard Laymon's The Richard Laymon Collection Volume 1

Paperback Editions

March 2006 : UK Paperback

Title: The Beast House Trilogy; The Cellar, The Beast House, & The Midnight Tour. (The Richard Laymon Collection Volume 1)
Author(s): Richard Laymon
ISBN: 0-7553-3167-2 / 978-0-7553-3167-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA