book cover of The Richard Laymon Collection Volume 3

The Richard Laymon Collection Volume 3

Night Show / Allhallow's Eve
(The third book in the Richard Laymon Collections series)
An omnibus of novels by

NIGHT SHOW When he was in high-school Tony Johnson locked school beauty Linda Allison in a haunted house for the night. Now he has moved to Hollywood determined to break into horror movies and he's forgotten all about her. But Linda is a girl with vengeance in her heart - and she certainly hasn't forgotten him...ALLHALLOW'S EVE The Sherwood house has been deserted since the horrific killing of a local family in the sleepy town of Ashburg. When invitations to a mysterious party to be held there are sent out nobody is particularly surprised - after all everyone wants to party in a house of death on Allhallow's Eve.

Genre: Horror

Similar books by other authors

Tread Softly
Richard Kelly

Used availability for Richard Laymon's The Richard Laymon Collection Volume 3

Paperback Editions

May 2006 : UK Paperback

Title: The Richard Laymon Collection Volume 3: Night Show & Allhallow's Eve: "Night Show"AND "Allhallow's Eve" v. 3
Author(s): Richard Laymon
ISBN: 0-7553-3170-2 / 978-0-7553-3170-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU