Sharon Linnea's picture

Sharon Linnéa

SHARON LINNÉA is the author of the new mystery These Violent Delights as well as the three Eden Thrillers: Chasing Eden, Beyond Eden and Treasure of Eden. She has also written award-winning biographies of Raoul Wallenberg and Princess Ka'iulani, as well as the nonfiction book Lost Civilizations. Sharon has been a staff writer for five national magazines and a ghostwriter for dozens of celebrities. She lives with her family outside of New York City.
Eden Thrillers (with B K Sherer)
   1. Chasing Eden (2011)
   2. Beyond Eden (2011)
   3. Treasure of Eden (2011)
   4. Plagues of Eden (2014)
Non fiction