book cover of Breaking Badger
Added by 149 of our members

Breaking Badger

(2021)
(The fourth book in the Honey Badger Chronicles series)
A novel by

 
 
Fans of Thea Harrison and Nalini Singh won’t want to miss this exciting, funny, and sexy novel in the mega-popular series.

“Shelly Laurenston’s shifter books are full of oddball characters, strong females with attitude and dialogue that can have you laughing out loud.” —The Philadelphia Inquirer

It’s instinct that drives Finn Malone to rescue a bunch of hard battling honey badgers. The Siberian tiger shifter just can’t bear to see his fellow shifters harmed. But no way can Finn have a houseful of honey badgers when he also has two brothers with no patience. Things just go from bad to worse when the badgers rudely ejected from his home turn out to be the only ones who can help him solve a family tragedy. He’s just not sure he can even get back into the badgers’ good graces. Since badgers lack graces of any kind . . .
 
Mads knows her teammates aren’t about to forgive the cats that were so rude to them, but moody Finn isn’t so bad. And he’s cute! The badger part of her understands Finn’s burning need to avenge his father’s death—after all, vengeance is her favorite pastime. So Mads sets about helping Finn settle his family’s score, which has its perks, since she gets to avoid her own family drama. Besides, fighting side by side with Finn is her kind of fun—especially when she can get in a hot and heavy snuggle with her very own growling, eye-rolling, and utterly irresistible kitty-cat . . .

“Filled with high-octane action, some serious snark, and a plethora of humor.. the resulting madcap adventures are sure to please series fans.”
Publishers Weekly


 

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Shelly Laurenston's Breaking Badger

Paperback Editions

August 2021 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Breaking Badger: A Hilarious Shifter Romance (The Honey Badger Chronicles)
Author(s): Shelly Laurenston
ISBN: 1-4967-3014-3 / 978-1-4967-3014-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Kensington
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

August 2021 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Breaking Badger (Honey Badger Chronicles, 4)
Author(s): Shelly Laurenston
ISBN: 1-70525-534-5 / 978-1-70525-534-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


August 2021 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Breaking Badger (Honey Badger Chronicles, 4)
Author(s): Shelly Laurenston
ISBN: 1-70525-535-3 / 978-1-70525-535-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


August 2021 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Breaking Badger: Honey Badger Chronicles Series, Book 4
Author(s): Shelly Laurenston
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   


August 2021 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Breaking Badger: Honey Badger Chronicles Series, Book 4
Author(s): Shelly Laurenston
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

August 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Breaking Badger: A Hilarious Shifter Romance (The Honey Badger Chronicles Book 4)
Author(s): Shelly Laurenston
Publisher: Kensington Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU