book cover of The Resurrections

The Resurrections

(1994)
A novel by

 
 
In the tradition of Fatherland and The Man in the High Castle, Simon Louvish presents a vision of an alternative 20th century--one in which Hitler and Trotsky lived well into the late 1960s. Louvish's politically-charged thriller forces readers to reexamine recent history--and ponder what might have been.

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Simon Louvish's The Resurrections

Hardback Editions

September 1994 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: The Resurrections: A Novel
Author(s): Simon Louvish
ISBN: 1-56858-014-2 / 978-1-56858-014-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Four Walls Eight Windows
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU