book cover of Cunning


The Blackadder Programme Guide
A non fiction book by

This is an episode guide to the four series of the famously popular and funny BBC comedy drama, "Blackadder". It includes an assessment of the precedents of "Blackadder" and also its legacy, as well as a section on the most recent project, called "Blackadder Back and Forth".

Used availability for Steve Lyons's Cunning

Paperback Editions

May 2000 : UK Paperback

Title: Cunning: The "Blackadder" Programme Guide
Author(s): Chris Howarth, Steve Lyons
ISBN: 0-7535-0447-2 / 978-0-7535-0447-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Virgin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU