book cover of The Catwings Collection

The Catwings Collection

(A book in the Catwings series)
An omnibus of novels by

Acclaimed author Ursula Le Guin's acclaimed stories of the magical winged cats are packaged together in this beautiful paperback boxed collection.

The four award-winning stories of the Catwings are brought together in a brand-new, beautiful boxed set for the first time ever. Now readers can follow all of the adventures of the winged cats who escape the dangerous and dirty city to live in the countryside. From the original four cats, James, Roger, Thelma and Harriet, to their new friends, Jane and Alexander, the fantasy that is so wonderfully realistic is brought to life by S. D. Schindler's delicate, yet vibrant illustrations.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Toy Dance Party
(Toys Trilogy, book 2)
Emily Jenkins
Toys Go Out
(Toys Trilogy, book 1)
Emily Jenkins
The Dragons of Blueland
(My Father's Dragon, book 3)
Ruth Stiles Gannett
My Father's Dragon
(My Father's Dragon, book 1)
Ruth Stiles Gannett

Used availability for Ursula K Le Guin's The Catwings Collection

Paperback Editions

May 2003 : USA Paperback

Title: The Catwings Collection (4 Volume Set)
Author(s): Ursula K LeGuin
ISBN: 0-439-55105-6 / 978-0-439-55105-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Orchard Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA