book cover of Earthsea the First Four Books

Earthsea the First Four Books

(A book in the Earthsea series)
An omnibus of novels by

One of the classic works of fantasy by renowned writer of the genre Ursula K Le Guin As a young dragonlord Ged whose usename is Sparrowhawk is sent to the island of Roke to learn the true way of magic A natural magician Ged becomes an Archmage and helps the High Priestess Tenar escape from the labyrinth of darkness But as the years pass true magic and ancient ways are forced to submit to the powers of evil and death Including A Wizard of Earthsea The Tombs of Atuan The Farthest Shore Tehanu

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Ancillary Justice
(Imperial Radch, book 1)
Ann Leckie

Used availability for Ursula K Le Guin's Earthsea the First Four Books

Paperback Editions

July 2016 : UK Paperback

Title: Earthsea: The First Four Books (A Puffin Book)
Author(s): Ursula Le Guin
ISBN: 0-14-137053-X / 978-0-14-137053-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Puffin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU