book cover of Trace: Books 1-2

Trace: Books 1-2

(A book in the Trace series)
An omnibus of novels by

Check out the completed Trace series! It is an action-packed LitRPG Apocalypse that takes place in the Deltaverse! If you are fan of any of MelasDelta's previous works, be prepared for a box set that includes two books for the price of one!

This box set includes:
1. Killshot Apocalypse: Trace Book 1

2. Cascading Cataclysm: Trace Book 2

The world falls into chaos. Earth is integrated into the multiversal System. And all Trace has is a gun.

Trace Taylor was at a shooting range when the world was kidnapped by the alien species called the ‘Esvol’ to begin humanity's integration with the System. Each individual person is given a femtochip implant and a class to fend for themselves before being sent back to Earth. Once Trace returns, she finds that the planet too is left scarred by this encounter.

Faced with monsters, dungeons, an annoying AI, and a lot of insane idiots, how will Trace come to survive this newly-changed planet?

Genre: GameLit

Used availability for V A Lewis's Trace: Books 1-2

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors